Staff

Management

Marla Newhook

Director

(514) 694-5850 ext. 25

mnewhook@wica-pcbo.com

Catherine Navarra

Accountant

(514) 694-5850 ext. 24

cnavarra@wica-pcbo.com

Community Worker

John Malanos

Community Worker

(514) 694-5850 ext. 21

engagement-jeunesse@wica-pcbo.com

Caitie Hudon

Community Worker

(514) 694-5850 ext. 27

chudon@wica-pcbo.com

Allison Paré

Community worker

(514) 694-5850 ext. 22

apare@wica-pcbo.com

Church Apartment Program

Diane Veuhoff

Church Apartment Program

(514) 694-5850 ext. 29

dveuhoff@wica-pcbo.com

Judy Girard

Church Apartment Program

(514) 694-5850 ext. 29

jgirard@wica-pcbo.com

Special projects

Mirella Castrechini

Seniors Liaisons Community Worker

(514) 694-5850 ext. 33

info@wica-pcbo.com

Niki Firman

Rendez-Vous Arts Coordinator

(514) 694-5850

rendezvousarts@wica-pcbo.com

Nicole Thevenet-Toth

Seniors' Advocacy

(514) 694-5850 ext. 28

nthevenet@wica-pcbo.com

Office staff

Ruth Francis

Data Manager

(514) 694-5850 ext. 31

rfrancis@wica-pcbo.com

Heather Green

Receptionist

(514) 694-5850

hgreen@wica-pcbo.com

Denise Belair

Administrative Assistant

(514) 694-5850 ext. 26

dbelair@wica-pcbo.com

Tanya Forward

Data Administrator

(514) 694-5850 ext. 23

tforward@wica-pcbo.com

Alix Dean

Publicity coordinator

(514) 694-5850

adean@wica-pcbo.com

Board of Directors

  • Ken Francis, President
  • Ian Heron, Past President
  • Margo Heron, Secretary
  • George Kouri, Treasurer
  • Ike Partington, Member
  • Carolyn Moss, Member
  • Harold Gill, Member
  • Shaheen Ashraf, Member